The Cash Box Kings – Hail To The Kings! (2019)

Genre : Blues
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. Ain’t No Fun (When the Rabbit Got the Gun)
02. The Wine Talkin’
03. Take Anything I Can
04. Smoked Jowl Blues
05. Back Off
06. I’m The Man Down There
07. Poison In My Whiskey
08. Joe, You Ain’t From Chicago
09. Bluesman Next Door
10. Hunchin’ On My Baby
11. Jon Burge Blues
12. Sugar Daddy
13. The Wrong Number


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *