Jamie Freeman – Dreams About Falling (2019)

Genre : Country
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. All in the Name
02. Down Range (feat. Angaleena Presley)
03. The Fire
04. Standing on a Star (feat. Brandy Zdan)
05. Rum and Smoke
06. The Deer
07. The Man I Want to Be (feat. Amy Speace)
08. Darker Wave
09. I Miss Those Bars
10. Match Among the Ashes


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *