Chaos Magic – Furyborn (2019)

Genre : Symphonic Power Metal
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. You Will Breathe Again
02. Furyborn (feat. Tom Englund, From Evergrey)
03. Like Never Before
04. Beware Of Silent Waters (feat. Mystheria)
05. Falling Again (feat. Nasson Corbalan Prudant)
06. Bravely Beautiful (feat. Ailyn Gimenez, Former Sirenia Singer)
07. Throw Me To The Wolves
08. I’d Give It All
09. Path Of The Brave (feat. Ronnie Romero)
10. My Affliction
11. I’m Your Cancer


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *